logo
Kurtz & Company Real Estate Team, Selling Homes in Hudson Ohio
6226
page,page-id-6226,page-template,page-template-page-team,page-template-page-team-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_menu_slide_from_right,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive
 

Kurtz & Company Real Estate Team

Patricia Kurtz

Hi, my name is Patricia and I am an Ohio licensed real estate agent with Kurtz & Company. My husband, Jim and I have been flipping homes since before it was called “flipping”. I have experience in all levels of real estate and find that…

330.656.3069 Office   |   330.802.1675 Cell   |   patricia@kurtzcompany.com

Jim Kurtz

I have over 40 years experience in building, developing and investing in real estate both residential and commercial. Everyone on our Team has their own unique talents. Kurtz and Company would love the opportunity to represent you with all your real estate needs! Contact Me…

330.656.3069 Office   |   330.285.6072 Cell   |   jim@kurtzcompany.com

Debbie Miller

I have lived in Hudson for over 21 years. My husband Mike and I have raised our two children here. I have 12 years experience in the Real Estate industry (unlicensed). I am the Business Coordinator for Kurtz & Company. My primary role is to support the…

330.656.3069 Office   |   debbie@kurtzcompany.com

Janie See

My husband Brian and I have raised three children here and are proud to call Hudson home.  As Kurtz & Company’s Transaction Coordinator (unlicensed), I am dedicated to making your closing experience a smooth one.  Attention to detail and customer satisfaction are two of my…

330.656.3069 Office   |   janie@kurtzcompany.com

Shannon Pansmith

I have lived and worked in Northeast Ohio my entire life. I have a background in customer service and hospitality. I started with Kurtz and Company when my husband and I began investing in Real Estate and were impressed with the ease of our transactions….

330.656.3069 Office   |   330.247.8704 Cell   |   shannon@kurtzcompany.com

Chris Hallum

I have over 25 years experience investing in real estate, and have been licensed since 2009. I love that my job is helping people make their dreams come true. I believe that good honest communication is the key to creating a seamless experience. Contact Me…

330.656.3069 Office   |   440.840.6710 Cell   |   chris@kurtzcompany.com

Ted Olson

I have lived and worked in Hudson for more than twenty five years. I am passionate about Real Estate and our clients. I have a strong background in architectural design with a special focus on older homes and Historic NE Ohio. As part of the…

330.656.3069 Office   |   330.962.2662 Cell   |   ted@kurtzcompany.com

Andrew Kurtz

I was born and raised in Northeast Ohio. I later attended the University of Dayton where I received an undergraduate degree in Entrepreneurship and a Masters in Business Administration. I have over 12 years experience in residential and commercial construction and I’ve been a licensed…

330.656.3069 Office   |   330.802.2813 Cell   |   andrew@kurtzcompany.com

Karen Meehan

I have been a resident of the beautiful city of Hudson for 14 years.  I have spent the last couple years in the real estate market as an investor and updating neglected homes. I have learned many faucets of the real estate business from going…

330.656.3069 Office   |   330.603.5108 Cell   |   karen@kurtzcompany.com

Justin Jurcak

I graduated from Hudson High School and went on to the University of Dayton for my bachelor’s degree in Communication with a minor in Business Management. I am a results driven individual who is very passionate about the investment opportunities in the real estate world….

330.656.3069 Office   |   330.414.3682 Cell   |   justin@kurtzcompany.com

Emily Wanders

I grew up in Hudson, and after earning a B.S. from Ohio University and a Masters degree from the University of Dayton I’m so happy to be back, raising a family of my own in the town I love. Northeast Ohio is my home, and…

330.656.3069 Office   |   330.414.6480 Cell   |   emily@kurtzcompany.com

Micah Watts

I grew up in Hudson and have lived in the surrounding communities my entire life. I graduated from Hiram College with a bachelors degree in communications in 2004. I thoroughly enjoy working with my clients to help them find their dream home. I have always…

330.656.3069 Office   |   330.203.5029 Cell   |   micah@kurtzcompany.com

Sue Boaz

I am a native Ohioan, proud to have lived and worked in Northeast Ohio my entire life. My children attended Hudson City Schools and continue to call Hudson their home. Northeast Ohio has so much to offer from professional sports, arts, theater, and outdoor activities…