Get A Free Market Analysis

Kurtz & Company Real Estate Team

When you’re with us, you’re in good company.

• We are the Leading Real Estate Team in Hudson.
• We are passionate about Real Estate.
• We have fun, love what we do, and you will too.
• We are experts in multiple facets of Real Estate.
• Over 30 years experience.
• Residential and Commercial.

Meet the leading real estate team in Hudson, Ohio

Kurtz & Company Real Estate Team
Kurtz & Company Real Estate Team. Back row (left to right): Chris Hallum, Andrew Kurtz, Justin Jurcak, Ted Olson, Jim Kurtz, Debbie Miller, Matt Groves; front row (left to right): Shannon Pansmith, Janie See, Patricia Kurtz, Karen Meehan, Laura Tucker

Kurtz & Company Realtors
Kurtz & Company Realtors. Back row (left to right): Justin Jurcak, Shannon Pansmith, Matt Groves, Karen Meehan, Andrew Kurtz; front row (left to right): Jim Kurtz, Patricia Kurtz, Ted Olson, Chris Hallum.

Kurtz & Company Support Staff
Kurtz & Company Support Staff (left to right): Debbie Miller, Janie See, Laura Tucker.

Individual Team Profiles

Patricia Kurtz

I have lived in Hudson 33 years, raised 3 children here and now 2 grandsons will soon be attending the… Read More

330.650.0050 Office   |   330.802.1675 Cell   |   patricia@kurtzcompany.com

Jim Kurtz

I have over 40 years experience in building, developing and investing in real estate both residential and commercial. Everyone on… Read More

330.650.0050 Office   |   330.285.6072 Cell   |   jim@kurtzcompany.com

Debbie Miller

I have lived in Hudson for over 18 years. My husband Mike and I have raised our two children here…. Read More

330.650.0050 Office   |   debbie@kurtzcompany.com

Janie See

As a 22 year resident of Hudson, my husband Brian and I have raised three children here. I am proud… Read More

330.650.0050 Office   |   janie@kurtzcompany.com

Shannon Pansmith

I have lived and worked in Northeast Ohio my entire life. I have a background in customer service and hospitality…. Read More

330.650.0050 Office   |   330.247.8704 Cell   |   shannon@kurtzcompany.com

Chris Hallum

I have 18 years experience investing in real estate, and have been licensed since 2009. I love that my job… Read More

330.650.0050 Office   |   440.840.6710 Cell   |   chris@kurtzcompany.com

Ted Olson

I have lived and worked in Hudson for more than twenty years. I am passionate about Real Estate and have… Read More

330.650.0050 Office   |   330.962.2662 Cell   |   ted@kurtzcompany.com

Andrew Kurtz

Born and raised in Hudson, I’m a graduate of Hudson High School and I received an MBA from the University… Read More

330.650.0050 Office   |   330.802.2813 Cell   |   andrew@kurtzcompany.com

Karen Meehan

I have been a resident of the beautiful city of Hudson for 14 years.  I have spent the last couple… Read More

330.650.0050 Office   |   330.603.5108 Cell   |   karen@kurtzcompany.com

Brad Miklovich

I have spent the past 8 years working in the Real Estate and Financial Services Industry. My educational background consists… Read More

330.650.0050 Office   |   216.287.6357 Cell   |   brad@kurtzcompany.com

Justin Jurcak

I graduated from Hudson High School and went on to the University of Dayton for my bachelor’s degree in Communication… Read More

330.650.0050 Office   |   330.414.3682 Cell   |   justin@kurtzcompany.com

Laura Tucker

My husband John and I along with our 2 sons have lived in Hudson for 17 years. I have 12… Read More

330.650.0050 Office   |   laura@kurtzcompany.com